management
director
Birgit Donker / b.donker at mondriaanfonds.nl

deputy director
Christine Lindo / c.lindo at mondriaanfonds.nl

secretary of the board
Sarah Malko / s.malko at mondriaanfonds.nl

project support and multi-annual contributions
head of grant programs
Wouter Koelman / w.koelman at mondriaanfonds.nl

head of grant programs
Joost Vrieler / j.vrieler at mondriaanfonds.nl

head of cultural heritage
Marineke van der Reijden / m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl

senior grants officers
Douke IJsselstein / d.ijsselstein at mondriaanfonds.nl
Mayke Jongsma / m.jongsma at mondriaanfonds.nl

grants officers
Lotte Hemelrijk / l.hemelrijk at mondriaanfonds.nl
Sanne Jansen / s.jansen at mondriaanfonds.nl
Dewy Karsten Schüler / d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl

Philip Montnor / p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl
Sandra Nicolai / s.nicolai at mondriaanfonds.nl
Marijn Veenhuijzen / m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl

interdisciplinary projects
officer
Lara Riga / l.riga at mondriaanfonds.nl

communication, innovation and connection
head innovation and connection
Steven van Teeseling / s.vanteeseling at mondriaanfonds.nl

senior project officer national relations
Mirjam Beerman / m.beerman at mondriaanfonds.nl

senior project officer international relations
Haco de Ridder / h.deridder at mondriaanfonds.nl

senior public relations officer
Caroline Soons / c.soons at mondriaanfonds.nl

editor
Wilma Sütö / w.suto at mondriaanfonds.nl

public relations officer
Betty Man / b.man at mondriaanfonds.nl
Carmen Muskee / c.muskee at mondriaanfonds.nl

finance
chief financial officer
Edgar Tepe / e.tepe at mondriaanfonds.nl

senior officer finance
Bart Fuijkschot / b.fuijkschot at mondriaanfonds.nl

officer finance
Ruud den Hollander / r.denhollander at mondriaanfonds.nl

administration
senior officer administration
Jelle Nagelkerken / j.nagelkerken at mondriaanfonds.nl

officers administration
Mada Bakarbessy / m.bakarbessy at mondriaanfonds.nl
Linda-Ellen Boateng / l.boateng at mondriaanfonds.nl
Lisa van Beek / l.vanbeek at mondriaanfonds.nl
Liesbeth Enzer / l.enzer at mondriaanfonds.nl
Krystof Noteboom / k.noteboom at mondriaanfonds.nl
Florence Riel / f.riel at mondriaanfonds.nl

reception officers
Ingrid Mokiem / i.mokiem at mondriaanfonds.nl
Bas Visser / b.visser at mondriaanfonds.nl

facility
coordinator facility
Thomas van der Zel / t.vanderzel at mondriaanfonds.nl

officer system management
Liesbeth Filius / l.filius at mondriaanfonds.nl

officer facility services
Alexander van Campen / a.vancampen at mondriaanfonds.nl

officer facility services
Mohamed Azzouz