News

Temporary closure Artist’s Fee 27 June – 1 July

From 1 July, 2024, the Artist’s Fee grant will be adjusted. On Thursday, June 27 at 4:00 p.m. (CEST) / 10:00 a.m. (AST), the grant will temporarily close and the current application forms will expire.

What will change?

As of 2025, the recalibrated Guideline Artist Fees (RKH)(www.kunstenaarshonorarium.bknl.nl) will apply. In addition, institutions already receiving Fair Pay funds in 2025-2028 will no longer be able to apply for the Artist’s Fee grant. A number of changes will be made to the grant as a result.

Do you have an application in preparation?

For applicants who have started an application for the Artist’s Fee grant in the online system, the following apply:

  • Submit your application by June 27, 4:00 p.m. (CEST) / 10:00 a.m. (AST). Completed forms not submitted will be deleted after 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (AST).
  • Are you not able to submit before 27 June, save a pdf of the application form you are working on, then you will not lose your completed data.
  • You can reapply for this scheme from 1 July, 12:00 (CEST) / 06:00 (AST) with the new form.

Applicants who applied before 27 June, 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (AST) do not have to do anything.

If something is not quite clear, please contact project staff Tessa Ebbers or Carmen Muskee.

Questions & contact

If you have a question please reach out to a contact person of this grant.

Or call to 020 523 15 23 or send an e-mail to vasb@zbaqevnnasbaqf.ay

Carmen Muskee

Tessa Ebbers