Stipendium for Emerging Artists
Lisa van Beek (l.vanbeek at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Niels Engel (n.engel at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Stipendium for Established Artists
Rob Knijn (r.knijn at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Niels Engel (n.engel at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sandra Nicolai (s.nicolai at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Project Grants for Artists and Project Grants for Intermediaries
Rob Knijn (r.knijn at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Niels Engel (n.engel at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Artist in Residency Grants
Artist in Residencies in the Netherlands (Re-creatie, Motel Spatie, Luceberthuis, Bierumer School, Viervaart): Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Artist in Residency Pompgemaal in Den Helder: Lisa van Beek (l.vanbeek at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Open Call Artists with a Refugee Background
Niels Engel (n.engel at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Individual Acquisitions Grants
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sanne Jansen (s.jansen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Collection Reallocation and Decollecting  and Cultural Heritage Preservation
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Participation International Art Fairs and Art Book Fairs
Lisa van Beek (l.vanbeek at mondriaanfonds.nl)

KunstKoop for galleries
Carmen Muskee (c.muskee at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Museum Collaborations
Sanne Jansen (s.jansen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

International Collaborative Projects with Heritage Institutes
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)

De Verbeelding
Douke IJsselsteijn (d.ijsselstein at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Commissioning Contemporary Art
Niels Engel (n.engel at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Project Grants for Institutes
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sandra Nicolai (s.nicolai at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sanne Jansen (s.jansen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Multiannual Programming of Museums and other Heritage Institutes
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Art Platform Programming Grants
Douke IJsselstein (d.ijsselstein at mondriaanfonds.nl) – Start
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl) – Start
Sanne Jansen (s.jansen at mondriaanfonds.nl) – Basic, Pro, Broad
Rob Knijn (r.knijn at mondriaanfonds.nl) – Basic, Pro, Broad

Experimental Regulations
Carmen Muskee (c.muskee at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Lisa van Beek (l.vanbeek at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Publications
Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Mobile Heritage Grant and Mobile Heritage Restoration Grant
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

International Presentations
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)

version May 2020