Artist Start
Carmen Muskee (c.muskee at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Artist Project
Bonnie Dumanaw (b.dumanaw at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sophie Heyligers (s.heyligers at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Artist Basic
Rob Knijn (r.knijn at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Bonnie Dumanaw (b.dumanaw at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sandra Nicolai (s.nicolai at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Artist in Residence
Sophie Heyligers (s.heyligers at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Haco de Ridder (h.deridder at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Art Commission
Carmen Muskee (c.muskee at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Bonnie Dumanaw (b.dumanaw at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Heritage Innovation
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Art Connection
Sandra Nicolai (s.nicolai at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Curator Observer
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)

International Art Fair
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sophie Heyligers (s.heyligers at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Art Heritage Presentation
Marijn Veenhuijzen (m.veenhuijzen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sandra Nicolai (s.nicolai at mondriaanfonds.nl)

International Art Presentation
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sophie Heyligers (s.heyligers at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Publication
Philip Montnor (p.montnor at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Programs Art Platform
Carmen Muskee (c.muskee at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Dewy Karsten Schüler (d.karstenschuler at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sophie Heyligers (s.heyligers at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Douke IJsselstein (d.ijsselstein at mondriaanfonds.nl)

KunstKoop for Galleries
Carmen Muskee (c.muskee at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Acquisition Programs
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Sandra Nicolai (s.nicolai at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Acquisitions
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Collection Mobility
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Protected Cultural Heritage
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)

International Collaborative Projects with Heritage Institutes
Marineke van der Reijden (m.vanderreijden at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Mobile Heritage Restoration
Talitha van Ooyen (t.vanooyen at mondriaanfonds.nl)

Version January 2021